Thank you to everyone who voted. We have a release with 4 votes for, 0
votes against:

Kasper Sørensen *
Alberto Rodriguez *
Lutzen Luinenburg
Dennis Du Krøger *

* = indicates PMC.

I'll continue to finalize the release process. It might take a while longer
than usual though, due to the holidays, I might not have a ton of time for
website etc.

2017-12-22 1:33 GMT-08:00 Dennis Du Krøger <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>: